| Home | Register | FAQ | Members List | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
|
|
|
|
#24 (permalink) |
|
Spare Parts
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Bracknell Forest
Posts: 4,961
|
The alumni are using your image straight from your hosting!! I would change the image to porn for sure straight away. I should imagine the authorities at the college would be none to pleased to see what they are up stealing your design. |
|
|
|
#26 (permalink) |
|
knocking heads
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: London, UK
Posts: 1,914
|
i will, dont worry too busy doing research on the IPI site at the moment... i have so far: - contacted their host to get their account shut down - sent them my standard cease and desist letter - found out the name of the bitch who did this: Janice King - found out her address (she is in NY) and phone numbers from the very helpful (and a bit taken aback by my firm language) receptionist at their virtual office - i will be giving Janice a call tomorrow - written to basecamp to get her account cancelled (which she is using in the client login section) - discovered that she was using "Teleport" to rip the site - discovered that the parent company is ipi ventures (will be giving them a call tomorrow also) - |
|
|
|
#37 (permalink) |
|
knocking heads
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: London, UK
Posts: 1,914
|
they just dont stop... mine: GuavaStudios Liverpool Web Design Liverpool Web Designers Merseyside them: media.bvchurch.com |
|
|
|
#40 (permalink) | |
|
heeelp! I need a job!
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Manchester (UK)
Posts: 552
|
Quote:
How are you able to find them? Tell me more, tell me more. Lol |
|
|
![]() |