| Home | Register | FAQ | Members List | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Free Ring Ding™
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Manchester
Posts: 9,535
|
Bet you have forgotten about ..
www.8march2003.com - we find out in 2 days. At least the guy has admitted the site is a hoax; im still intrigued to know what it is tho. ..................
|
|
|
|
|
|
#14 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
|
ok I've just looked at this nutta site again - urmmm am I being blind but who else can see a friggin ship?! also had he not thought it might be a missile (you can tell my brain is working overtime here) ?! Plus the fact that it's bright bloody blue - if they wanted to covr it up...it wouldn't have been painted bright flipping blue..... an amusing hoax I say!! |
|
|
|
#15 (permalink) |
|
sflwa.com
|
i wouldnt be surprised if it was some spook site for a film, in a similar way that the original blair witch used the web to promote itself. but then the ark II thing just makes me think its some religious nutter claiming the end of the world due to all our collective evils. Theres also a link from that site to www.mountainsub.com I cant see anything particularly in the pics, just looks like a blue shape, even on mountainsub.com which is clearer. It does just look like photoshop/3d software. |
|
![]() |