Web Design Forums
User Name :
Password :
Home
Register
FAQ
Members List
Search
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
DesignersTalk
>
Other Forums
>
Domains and Webhosting
> What do You know about http://www.3ix.org/
LinkBack
Thread Tools
Search this Thread
19-05-2007, 07:22
#
1
(
permalink
)
suggestion
Registered User
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 13
What do You know about http://www.3ix.org/
Does anyone knows anything about hosting company at adress: 3ix.org?
Any good or bad facts?
thanks
suggestion
View Public Profile
Send a private message to suggestion
Find More Posts by suggestion
21-05-2007, 03:06
#
2
(
permalink
)
ArcticFox
Web 2.0 GURU
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 18
It is a Singapore-base hosting company....
ArcticFox
View Public Profile
Send a private message to ArcticFox
Find More Posts by ArcticFox
21-05-2007, 11:55
#
3
(
permalink
)
suggestion
Registered User
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 13
Is it a bad or a good think?
- a joke
suggestion
View Public Profile
Send a private message to suggestion
Find More Posts by suggestion
21-05-2007, 12:19
#
4
(
permalink
)
Maerk
Doodler.
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Manchester, UK
Posts: 1,348
Bit alarming that it's certificate at the bottom says its invalid.
__________________
sreski
&
scrapbook.sreski
Maerk
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Maerk
Visit Maerk's homepage!
Find More Posts by Maerk
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1
(0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Search this Thread
:
Advanced Search
Contact Us
-
Web Design Forums
-
Archive
-
Top
Search Engine Optimization by
vBSEO
3.0.0 RC8
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Bookmark & Share
Digg this Thread!
Add Thread to del.icio.us
Bookmark in Technorati
Furl this Thread!