Old 11-07-2005, 11:28   #1 (permalink)
wohoo
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1
what do you guys think of this

if u can find it can u tell me what u think og the games site that they have on here im thinking of getting it

www.total-templatez.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2005, 11:29   #2 (permalink)
Luke Redpath
Barney army!
 
Luke Redpath's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: London
Posts: 696
No.
__________________
Luke Redpath .::. Software Engineer .::. Reevoo - Real Reviews From Real Customers
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2005, 11:31   #3 (permalink)
cam
vague™
 
cam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Glasgow
Posts: 5,486
given that there's five-pages of games sites, and that you didn't link to a specific one, i think you're being a spamcock.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2005, 18:47   #4 (permalink)
demon_zeke
Registered User
 
demon_zeke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 3
i thought it was nice =) but i feel like a fraud cause everyone else is so good and i hardly know anything =/
  Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-2005, 02:03   #5 (permalink)
pgo
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 12,358
Templates = bad by default.

spamcock.
  Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search


Contact Us - Web Design Forums - Archive - Top
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC8