Originally Posted by LittleMick
Does it clear your online record? He won't let me touch any of his online games because I'll mess up his score. Ha, hope it sets him back to zero.
shouldn't clear your online record as they must be stored on sony's servers surely?
mainly trophies/game progress lost for some people from what I can gather